Stealth listings http://stealthattack.co.uk/ Latest announced gigs at Stealth, Nottingham en-gb Stealth present... Gorgon City http://stealthattack.co.uk/listings/1297/stealth-present-gorgon-city Stealth Stealth New Years Eve: BICEP (DJ Set) http://stealthattack.co.uk/listings/1296/stealth-new-years-eve-bicep-dj-set Stealth Stealth Saturdays: Rebūke http://stealthattack.co.uk/listings/1295/stealth-saturdays-rebuke Stealth Stealth Saturdays: Eli Brown http://stealthattack.co.uk/listings/1294/stealth-saturdays-eli-brown Stealth Stealth present... PAWSA http://stealthattack.co.uk/listings/1293/stealth-present-pawsa Stealth Stealth present... Alan Fitzpatrick http://stealthattack.co.uk/listings/1282/stealth-present-alan-fitzpatrick Stealth DJ Boring & Dan Shake http://stealthattack.co.uk/listings/1279/dj-boring-dan-shake Stealth Boiler Room: Nottingham http://stealthattack.co.uk/listings/1267/boiler-room-nottingham Stealth